Administrative & Technical Staff

This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohamad Zaky Gardafi Ibrahim
Chief Assistant Registrar izaky@unimas.my

This image for Image Layouts addon
Nur Sherina James Abdullah
Chief Assistant Director
jsherina@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Annabel Katek
Senior Assistant Registrar
kannabel@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Wan Hosen Wan Shekh
Senior Assistant Engineer
whosen@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohamad Arif Ibrahim
Senior Assistant Engineer
imarif@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Sendi Tangan
Dean's Personal Assistant
tsendi@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Emylie Conia Abdul
Deputy Deans' Personal Assistant
caemylie@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Rosbani Bujang
Senior Administrative Assistant
rosbani@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dayang Noriani Abang Othman
Senior Administrative Assistant
onoriani@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Etah Maharup
Senior Administrative Assistant
metah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Wiermawaty Baizura Awie
Senior Assistant Information Technology (IT) Officer
awbaizura@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohamad Shahril Berdam
Assistant Information Technology (IT) Officer
bmshahril@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Zulhilmi Roslan
Assistant Engineer
rzulhilmi@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Muhamad Izuwan Morni
Assistant Engineer
mmizuwan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dayang Normiza Abang Norjali
Senior Administrative Assistant
andnormiza@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Razeki Jelihi
Senior Technician
jrazeki@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Cynthia Joseph Jiken
Administrative Assistant
jjcynthia@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Atiqah Nadzirah Abdull Rahim
Administrative Assistant
naratiqah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Siti Nor Aishah Bujang
Administrative Assistant
bsnaishah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Noorfirdaus Dilah
General Assistant
dnfirdaus@unimas.my