Computational Science Academician

This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Phang Piau
Computational Science Programme Coordinator
pphang@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Dr Hamimah Ujir
Pengarah Bahagian Jaminan Kualiti Akademik, BJKA
uhamimah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Dr Sarah Flora Samson Juan
Deputy Dean (Industry and Community Engagement)
sjsflora@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Tiong Wei King
Head of Strategy
wktiong@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Nuha Loling Othman
lonuha@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Izzatul Nabila Sarbini
MOOC Coordinator
sinabila@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mr Terrin Lim
Industrial Training Coordinator
terrin@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Miss Ling Yeong Tyng
ytling@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Sze Jeeu Fong
jfsze@unimas.my