The Management

This image for Image Layouts addon
Associate Professor Dr Kartinah Zen
(Dean)
kartinah@unimas.my Tel: +6082 58 3767 Fax: +6082 58 3764
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Irwandi Hipni Mohamad Hipiny
Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)
mhihipni@unimas.my +6082 58 3756
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Stephanie Chua Hui Li
Deputy Dean (Research and Commercialization)
chlstephanie@unimas.my +6082 58 3727
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Yanti Rosmunie Bujang
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)
byanti@unimas.my +6082 58 3768
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Dr Sarah Flora Samson Juan
Deputy Dean (Industry and Community Engagement)
sjsflora@unimas.my +6082 58 3619
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Phang Piau
Programme Coordinator Computational Science
pphang@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Nurul Zawiyah Mohamad
Programme Coordinator Information Systems
mnzawiyah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Dr Lim Phei Chin
Programme Coordinator Multimedia Computing
pclim@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Nurfauza Jali Programme Coordinator Software Engineering
jnurfauza@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Noralifah Annuar Programme Coordinator Network Computing
anoralifah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Tiong Wei King
Head of Strategy
wktiong@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Suhaila Saee Programme Coordinator Master of Information Technology Management (MITM)
ssuhaila@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Lau Sei Ping
Programme Coordinator Master in Computer Science (MCS)
splau@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Dr Mohamad Imran Hj Bandan Postgraduate Coordinator
bmimran@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mr Terrin Lim
Industrial Training Coordinator
terrin@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Tan Ping Ping
ProCEL Coordinator
pptan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohamad Zaky Gardafi Ibrahim
Chief Assistant Registrar izaky@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Nur Sherina James Abdullah
Chief Assistant Director jsherina@unimas.myr
This image for Image Layouts addon
Annabel Katek
Senior Assistant Registrar kannabel@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Sendi Tangan
Dean's Personal Assistant tsendi@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Emylie Conia Abdul
Deputy Deans' Personal Assistant caemylie@unimas.my