Network Computing Academician

This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Noralifah Annuar
Programme Coordinator
anoralifah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Associate Professor
Dr Kartinah Zen
(Dean) kartinah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Associate Professor Ts. Dr Mohamad Nazim Jambli
Timbalan Pengarah PPP
jmnazim@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Dr Mohamad Imran Hj Bandan
Postgraduate Coordinator
bmimran@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Adnan Shahid Khan
skadnan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Lau Sei Ping
Programme Coordinator Master in Computer Science (MCS) splau@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Hj. Ahmad Hadinata Fauzi
Penyelaras, Pusat Keusahawanan
hadinata@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mr Rajan Thangaveloo
trajan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Seleviawati Tarmizi
Ketua UPIK
swati@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Azlina Ahmadi Julaihi
ajazlina@unimas.my