Software Engineering Academician

This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Nurfauza Jali
Programme Coordinator
jnurfauza@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Professor Dr Narayanan Kulathuramaiyer
Director of ISITI
nara@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Yanti Rosmunie Bujang
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)
byanti@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Tan Ping Ping
ProCEL Coordinator pptan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Cheah Wai Shiang
wscheah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Wang Hui Hui
hhwang@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Azman Bujang Masli
bmazman@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Chai Soo See
sschai@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Abdul Rahman Mat
marahman@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mr Mohamad Johan Ahmad Khiri
akmjohan@unimas.my