Information Systems Academician

This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Nurul Zawiyah Mohamad
Programme Coordinator Information Systems
mnzawiyah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Stephanie Chua Hui Li
Deputy Dean (Research and Commercialization)
chlstephanie@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Fatihah Ramli
Penyelaras Unit Pelarasan Dasar Kurikulum PPPA
rfatihah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Suhaila Saee
Programme Coordinator Master of Information Technology Management (MITM)
ssuhaila@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Mohammad Hossin
hmohamma@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Inson Din
chone@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Rosita Mohamed Othman
morosita@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Chiu Po Chan
pcchiu@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Miss Emmy Dahliana Hossain
hedahliana@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Nadianatra Musa
(Seconded to State)
nadia@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Dyg Hanani
Abg Ibrahim

(Seconded to State)
hananii@unimas.my