The Management

This image for Image Layouts addon
Associate Professor Dr Kartinah Zen
(Dean)
kartinah@unimas.my Tel: +6082 58 3767 Fax: +6082 58 3764
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Irwandi Hipni Mohamad Hipiny
Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)
mhihipni@unimas.my +6082 58 3756
This image for Image Layouts addon
Associate Professor Dr Chiew Kang Leng
Deputy Dean (Research and Commercialization)
klchiew@unimas.my +6082 58 3775
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Yanti Rosmunie Bujang
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)
byanti@unimas.my +6082 58 3768
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Sarah Flora Samson Juan
Deputy Dean (Industry and Community Engagement)
sjsflora@unimas.my +6082 58 3619
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Phang Piau
Programme Coordinator Computational Science
pphang@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Fatihah Ramli Programme Coordinator Information Systems
rfatihah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Associate Professor Dr Hj Noor Alamshah bin Bolhassan
Programme Coordinator Multimedia Computing
bnalamshah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Nurfauza Jali Programme Coordinator Software Engineering
jnurfauza@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Noralifah Annuar Programme Coordinator Network Computing
anoralifah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mohamad Zaky Gardafi Ibrahim
Chief Assistant Registrar izaky@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Nur Sherina James Abdullah
Chief Assistant Director jsherina@unimas.myr
This image for Image Layouts addon
Annabel Katek
Senior Assistant Registrar kannabel@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Sendi Tangan
Dean's Personal Assistant tsendi@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Emylie Conia Abdul
Deputy Deans' Personal Assistant caemylie@unimas.my