Software Engineering Academician

This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Norfadzlan Yusup
Programme Coordinator
ynorfadzlan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Professor Dr Narayanan Kulathuramaiyer
Director of ISITI
nara@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Yanti Rosmunie Bujang
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)
byanti@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Tan Ping Ping
ProCEL Coordinator pptan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Cheah Wai Shiang
wscheah@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Wang Hui Hui
hhwang@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Azman Bujang Masli
bmazman@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Chai Soo See
sschai@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Fadilla 'Atyka Nor Rashid
anrfadilla@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Liew Siaw Hong
shliew@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Ts. Abdul Rahman Mat
marahman@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Mr Mohamad Johan Ahmad Khiri
akmjohan@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Nurfauza Jali
jnurfauza@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Eaqerzilla Phang
eqzla@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Miss Wee Bui Lin
blwee@unimas.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Madam Norazian Mohamad Hamdan
mhnorazian@unimas.my